Hello world!

Hey, My name is Allana and this blog is my 4 quarter exhibition project. Before I continue I should tell you a little bit about my school so have a better understanding. First always expect the unexpected,  you see I attend Lawton Chiles Preparatory School for the gifted and talented. Now LCPS isn’t your typical high school, our principal Christine Ortiz ( don’t ever call her that she HATES it. Christine is like our mum to the point she calls out in a crowded university “who has to go potty” talk about embarrassing and I’m only 14 think about the 17 and 18 yr old’s) had a crazy idea and that idea was our school, our family. Our School really small which is great except the students (including me )double as maids. But I degrees, back to the whole website thing. Right so ever quarter has a theme and all our work during that quarter is based on the theme. Then towards the end of the semester we have two final projects (sorta like a grand finely) one is based on the theme and the other is based on something of academic interest to you. This Quarter is a little different (not that they are ever normal) we are combining the two together which resulted in this, my website. Now I can FINALLY get down to business. As you know this quarter’s theme is earthquakes so one would infer that this blog is about earthquakes and you wold be correct.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

